4914 Nothern Light Dr A

Fort Collins, CO 80528
  • $402,900

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 3

    Bath
  • 2,614

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 05 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 12 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 19 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 31 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 07 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 14 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 21 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 28 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 04 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 05 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 11 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 12 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 18 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 19 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 25 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 26 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 01 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 08 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 15 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 22 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 29 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm

About the Listing 9RMNA - G95642

NEW townhome style 3 bdrm end unit w/ main floor study, unfin basement, 2car gar, fenced front&back areas. Perfect layout for pet owners! Loaded w/ quartz counters& eng hardwood flooring, SS appliances. Spacious living room w/ fireplace&entertainment nook, open kitchen w/ island&pantry. 5-pc master bath, covered back patio&pool too! Photos are of prev. unit. Open house Sat&Sun 11a-4p at 4863 Northern Lights Dr Unit F. Additional $2k incentive offered if using Landmark Homes' lender or pay cash.

Listing Highlights for 4914 Nothern Light Dr A

Status Active
Days on Site 9
Property Type Multi-Family
MLS ® 867852
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 2,614
Lot/Acreage N/A
County Larimer
Area 9
HOA Dues 242
School District Poudre
Elementary School Zach
Middle School Preston
High School Fossil Ridge

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances:
  • Air Cond: Central Air Conditioning,Ceiling Fan
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: Gas Fireplace,Living Room Fireplace
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full Basement,Unfinished Basement,Rough-in for Radon
  • Other: Eat-in Kitchen,Open Floor Plan,Pantry,Walk-in Closet,Washer/Dryer Hookups,Wood Floors,Kitchen Island
  • Water:

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Street Paved,Curbs,Gutters,Sidewalks
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Zoning: RH
  • Roof:
  • Others: Patio,Enclosed Porch,Wood/Frame,Stone,Composition Siding
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 1736
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 878
  • Parking Features: Detached

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

4914 Nothern Light Dr A Fort Collins, CO 80528

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back