3531 Saguaro Dr

Loveland, CO 80537
  • $413,398

    Price
  • 2

    Bed
  • 2

    Bath
  • 2,882

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Wed. Dec. 12 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 13 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 14 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 17 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 18 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 19 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 20 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 21 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 24 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 25 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 26 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 27 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 28 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 31 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 01 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 02 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 03 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 04 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 05 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 06 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 07 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 08 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 09 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 10 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 11 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 12 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 13 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 14 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 15 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 16 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 17 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 18 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 19 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 20 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 21 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 22 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 23 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 24 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 25 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 28 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 29 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 30 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 31 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 01 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 04 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 05 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 06 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 07 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 08 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 11 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 12 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 13 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 14 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 15 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 18 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 19 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 20 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 21 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 22 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 25 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 26 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 27 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 28 at 12:00pm to 4:00pm

About the Listing 8GLEN - F02664

The perfect "down-sized" ranch plan! Upscale finishes incl. slab granite, tile backsplash, SS appliances & wood floors throughout great room, kitchen, dining & hallway. Open floor plan w/beautiful corner gas fireplace in the great room. Lg. MB & bathroom w/granite counter tops, poured pan tile shower with bench. Walk-in closet has oodles of storage. Enjoy the wonderful Colorado weather on lg. covered patio (13' x 19'). 25' Deep garage. Homes are attached w/only one shared wall in the garage.

Listing Highlights for 3531 Saguaro Dr

Status Active
Days on Site 7
Property Type Multi-Family
MLS ® 867921
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 2,882
Lot/Acreage 0.21
County Larimer
Neighborhood Dakota Glen
Area 8
HOA Dues 600
School District Thompson R2-J
Elementary School Namaqua
Middle School Clark (Walt)
High School Thompson Valley

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1 Full / 1 Three-Quarter
  • Appliances:
  • Air Cond: Central Air Conditioning,Ceiling Fan
  • Heating: Forced Air,Humidifier
  • Fireplaces: Gas Fireplace,Gas Logs Included
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full Basement,Unfinished Basement,Rough-in for Radon,Radon Unknown,Sump Pump
  • Other: Eat-in Kitchen,Separate Dining Room,Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings,Open Floor Plan,Pantry,Walk-in Closet,Washer/Dryer Hookups,Kitchen Island
  • Water:

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Street Paved,Curbs,Gutters,Sidewalks,Street Light
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Zoning: RES
  • Roof:
  • Others: Private Lawn Sprinklers,Patio,>8' Garage Door,Oversized Garage,Wood/Frame,Stone,Composition Siding
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 1500
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 1382
  • Parking Features: Attached

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $59
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2017

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

3531 Saguaro Dr Loveland, CO 80537

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back