1650 W 50th St

Loveland, CO 80538
  • $389,900

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 3

    Bath
  • 2,521

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 05 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 12 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 19 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 31 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 07 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 14 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 21 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 28 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 04 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 05 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 11 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 12 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 18 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 19 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 25 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 26 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 01 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 08 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 15 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 22 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 29 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 07 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 14 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 21 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 28 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 04 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 11 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 18 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 25 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 31 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 01 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 07 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 08 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 14 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 15 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 21 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 22 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 28 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 29 at 11:00am to 4:00pm

About the Listing 9RMNA - G95642

Landmark Homes presents Kendall Brook Townhomes, featuring four floor plans, high-end finishes, attached 2car garages w/extra driveway parking, full basements & fenced front porches. Each plan is respectively highlighted by a main-floor-master w/loft, a double-master suite, a functional 3-bed up, and a true ranch style w/ basement finish. Next to the Louden Trail and open space, w/ a private pocket park w/ shelter, access to Loveland schools, Ft. Collins and the Rockies. Photos of similar model.

Listing Highlights for 1650 W 50th St

Status Active
Days on Site 9
Property Type Multi-Family
MLS ® 867824
Year Built 2019
Total Square Footage 2,521
Lot/Acreage N/A
County Larimer
Neighborhood Kendall Brook
Area 8
HOA Dues 250
School District Thompson R2-J
Elementary School Centennial (R2-J)
Middle School Erwin, Lucile
High School Loveland

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances:
  • Air Cond: Central Air Conditioning,Ceiling Fan
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: Gas Fireplace
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full Basement,Unfinished Basement
  • Other: Separate Dining Room,Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings,Open Floor Plan,Pantry,Walk-in Closet,Washer/Dryer Hookups,Wood Floors,Kitchen Island
  • Water:

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Street Paved,Curbs,Gutters,Sidewalks
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Zoning: RMU
  • Roof:
  • Others: Oversized Garage,Wood/Frame,Stone,Composition Siding
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 1712
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 806
  • Parking Features: Attached

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

1650 W 50th St Loveland, CO 80538

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back