5890 Connor St

Timnath, CO 80547
  • $625,000

    Price
  • 5

    Bed
  • 4

    Bath
  • 6,160

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Thu. Nov. 15 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 16 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 17 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 18 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 19 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Nov. 20 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Nov. 21 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 23 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 24 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 25 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 26 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Nov. 27 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Nov. 28 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 29 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 30 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 01 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 02 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 03 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 04 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 05 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 06 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 07 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 08 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 09 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 10 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 11 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 12 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 13 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 14 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 17 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 18 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 19 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 20 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 21 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 24 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 26 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 27 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 28 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 31 at 2:00pm to 5:00pm

About the Listing 9GRPH - F89260

Stunning floor plan with western views from the huge two-story great room bay windows. Beautiful finishes include espresso cabinetry, hardwood flooring, granite slab, stainless appliances w/French-door refrigerator, double ovens, and 36" gas cook-top. Owner's suite features a cozy fireplace and tray ceiling! Loft & laundry upstairs for convenience! Plus, window coverings and garage door openers already installed for a stress-free move. Full landscaping, fencing and irrigation system included!

Listing Highlights for 5890 Connor St

Status Active
Days on Site 10
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 866204
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 6,160
Lot/Acreage 0.18
County Larimer
Neighborhood Timnath Ranch
Area 9
HOA Dues 900
School District Poudre
Elementary School Timnath
Middle School Preston
High School Fossil Ridge

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4 Full
  • Appliances:
  • Air Cond: Central Air Conditioning
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: 2+ Fireplaces,Gas Fireplace,Master Bedroom Fireplace,Great Room Fireplace
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full Basement,Unfinished Basement,Sump Pump
  • Other: Eat-in Kitchen,Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings,Open Floor Plan,Pantry,Walk-in Closet,Loft,Washer/Dryer Hookups,Wood Floors,Jack & Jill Bathroom,Kitchen Island
  • Water:

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Street Paved,Sidewalks
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Zoning: RES
  • Roof:
  • Others: Lawn Sprinkler System,Patio,Wood/Frame
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 4112
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 2048
  • Parking Features: Attached

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

5890 Connor St Timnath, CO 80547

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back