2153 Montauk Ln 3

Windsor, CO 80550
  • $330,866

    Price
  • 2

    Bed
  • 3

    Bath
  • 2,085

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. Nov. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 18 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 25 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 01 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 08 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 05 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 12 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 19 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 31 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 07 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 14 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 21 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 28 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 04 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 05 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 11 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 12 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 18 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 19 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. May. 25 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. May. 26 at 11:00am to 4:00pm

About the Listing 9RMNA - G95642

Spectacular new TOWNHOMES loaded w/ standard finishes like granite counters, hardwood & tile flooring, bronze or nickel fixtures, fireplace, A/C, stainless appliances, solid core doors+more. 3 plans to choose from all w/ basement, fenced front porch&attached 2car garage. The Breakwater plan comes w/ master suite w/ 5-pc bath&private guest suite. Clubhouse & lake/beachfront amenities. Community borders Eagle Lake! Model open Sat&Sun 11a-4p at 2161 Montauk Ln #1. Photos of ACTUAL unit.

Listing Highlights for 2153 Montauk Ln 3

Status Active
Days on Site 6
Property Type Multi-Family
MLS ® 866602
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 2,085
Lot/Acreage N/A
County Weld
Area 10
HOA Dues 225
School District Windsor RE-4
Elementary School Tozer
Middle School Windsor
High School Windsor

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances:
  • Air Cond: Central Air Conditioning,Ceiling Fan
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: Gas Fireplace
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full Basement,Unfinished Basement,Rough-in for Radon,Sump Pump
  • Other: Separate Dining Room,Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings,Open Floor Plan,Pantry,Walk-in Closet,Kitchen Island
  • Water:

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Street Paved,Curbs,Gutters,Sidewalks,Street Light
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Zoning: RMU
  • Roof:
  • Others: Patio,Enclosed Porch,Wood/Frame,Stone,Composition Siding
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 1455
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 630
  • Parking Features: Attached

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

2153 Montauk Ln 3 Windsor, CO 80550

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back