6308 Pumpkin Ridge Dr 2

Windsor, CO 80550
  • $394,900

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 3

    Bath
  • 2,273

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 05 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 12 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 19 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 02 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 03 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 09 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 10 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 16 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 17 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 23 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 24 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 30 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 31 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 06 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 07 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 13 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 14 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 20 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 21 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 27 at 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 28 at 11:00am to 4:00pm

About the Listing 9RMNA - G95642

Ravenna at La Riva, Highland Meadows' spectacular new town home community by Landmark Homes. Rustic craftsman exterior, basement, fenced front porch, attached 2-car garage+inclusions like granite/quartz counters, hardwood&tile flooring, bronze/nickel fixtures, fireplace, A/C, stainless appliances, solid doors, ceiling fans& 9'10'9' ceilings. Photos of past built model. Pool&tennis included w/ Metro District. HOA includes cable&internet too! Model open Sat&Sun 11a-4p at 6398 Pumpkin Ridge Dr #1.

Listing Highlights for 6308 Pumpkin Ridge Dr 2

Status Active
Days on Site 8
Property Type Multi-Family
MLS ® 867850
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 2,273
Lot/Acreage N/A
County Larimer
Area 8
HOA Dues 250
School District Thompson R2-J
Elementary School High Plains
Middle School High Plains
High School Mountain View

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances:
  • Air Cond: Central Air Conditioning,Ceiling Fan
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: Gas Fireplace
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full Basement,Unfinished Basement,Rough-in for Radon
  • Other: Eat-in Kitchen,Separate Dining Room,Open Floor Plan,Walk-in Closet,Wood Floors,Kitchen Island
  • Water:

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Street Paved,Curbs,Gutters,Sidewalks,Street Light
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Zoning: RMU
  • Roof:
  • Others: Patio,Enclosed Porch,Wood/Frame,Stone,Composition Siding
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 1599
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 674
  • Parking Features: Attached

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

6308 Pumpkin Ridge Dr 2 Windsor, CO 80550

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back